file photo zoom link-new link-out advantages-1 advantages-2 advantages-3 arrow-left arrow-right time

Oleg Morozov

Head of Purchasing Department
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-40, ext. 109
E-mail
morozov@signal-pack.com

Sergey Manikhin

SEO
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-40
E-mail
post@signal-pack.com

Styazhkin Dmitry

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 107
E-mail
styagkin@signal-pack.com

Dmitriy Pradun

Sales Director
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90
E-mail
pradun@signal-pack.com

Medvedev Alexey

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 106
E-mail
medvedev@signal-pack.com

Anatoliy Kulikov

Chief Technical Officer (mechanics)
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-40
E-mail
kulikov@signal-pack.com

Manikhin Yury

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 119
E-mail
manihin@signal-pack.com

Andrey Kuzmin

Chief Technical Officer (electronics)
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-40
E-mail
kuzmin@signal-pack.com

Chernoskutova Elena

Head of Sales Department
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 110
E-mail
chernoskutova@signal-pack.com

Filipyev Artem

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 108
E-mail
filipev@signal-pack.com

Sergey Shepakov

Executive Director of the Service Center (Moscow)
Телефон
+7 (495) 651-82-20 (21)
E-mail
moskva@signal-pack.com

Timina Natalia

Manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 114
E-mail
timina@signal-pack.com

Bezukladnikov Andrey

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 219
E-mail
bez@signal-pack.com

Murzin Alexander

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 120
E-mail
murzin@signal-pack.com

Pradun Pavel

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 135
E-mail
pavel@signal-pack.com

Yadryshnikov Dmitry

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 216
E-mail
yd@signal-pack.com

Yegorov Denis

Sales manager
Телефон
+7 (343) 304-60-90, ext. 213
E-mail
egorov@signal-pack.com